New Clip for ‘The Collection’ (2012)

In The Collector, part time repair man, part time thief, Arkin, robs his newest client’s home when they decide to spend the night on the town. What starts as a routine robbery, turns into a night of terror, when Arkin discovers that he is not alone in the house, and the other man present is out for more than easy money. After being captured by the masked figure, both Arkin and the collector return for more torture and triggered traps in the sequel, entitled The Collection. Check out this chilling clip for Patrick Melton and Marcus Dunstan’s newest gorefest below!

The cast for this film includes: Josh Stewart, Emma Fitzpatrick, Christopher McDonald, Navi Rawat, Lee Tergeson, Andre Royo, Brandon Molale, Daniel Sharman, Randall Archer, Shannon Kane, Johanna Braddy, Erin Way, Tim Griffin, William Peltz, and Justin Mortelliti.